Go to Top

The Memory Journal

The Memory Journal

Buy on Amazon Google Play iBooks Kobo Nook

Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah will love this companion novella to Steena Holmes’ heartwarming novel, The Memory Child.

Synopsis

Just when she thought it was safe to dream about a future again, Charlie Peters’ world came crashing down when she received word her sister was in the hospital. She left her fiancé in a small village in the Congo where they both work for Doctors Without Borders and rushed home to take care of her sister.

She wants to believe that love will conquer all and all that other nonsense hopeless romantics believe, but can love overcome the lies she’s told Marcus about her past?

Charlie wasn’t meant for happily-ever-afters, even though Marcus was her Prince Charming.

This novella follows the story of Charlie Peters, sister of Diane, from The Memory Child and is sure to touch your heart as The Memory Child did.

Publication Date: July 9, 2015


Read the Rest of the Series

The Memory Child